New Basic’s

Well, how about a very nice 3/4 Raglan Sleeve “Logo” Tee, these little beauties are Made in the USA & built for comfort!  Yea, then there is the classic “Block M” with our logo on the back… Oh yea, how kool is that!  You pay me and I advertise on your backside, only in America!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Just threw in the “Pap bowling” graphic because, but if you really need it, heck I’ll print it on a Tee of your choice and yes, with my logo on the back, but only if you want it,  I know  you want it?  Only in America, I’m just saying…..

In my past few updates I’ve been hinting of a major overhaul and Ladies & Gentleman its with great pleasure, that I wish I could say its finished up, but soon, I hope!  In the meantime check out Made in the USA, Rocks !

Peace/Out

Leave a Reply

